YG Magazine - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Right Sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: Left Sidebar
zh: 左边栏
