YG Medical - Healthcare - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: map
zh: 地图

en: Theme Settings
zh: 主题设置

en: webform
zh: 网站窗体

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: contact
zh: 联系

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单
