YG News - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Theme Settings
zh: 主题设置

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Sidebar First
zh: 边栏一

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar Second
zh: 边栏二

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: A flexible, recolorable theme with many regions and a responsive, mobile-first layout.
zh: 一个灵活的，可以重新修改颜色的主题，自带多个区域以及一个响应式的，移动优先的布局。
