YG Sports - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Theme Settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Bootstrap
ko: 부트스트랩

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
