YG Sports - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Theme Settings
zh: 主题设置

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Pink
zh: 粉红色的

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Orange
zh: 橘黄

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Yellow
zh: 黄色

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Light Blue
zh: 淡蓝色

en: Top Bar
zh: 顶栏
