Ymaps Geolocation field formatter (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Map type
zh: 地图类型

en: Map width
zh: 地图宽度

en: Map height
zh: 地图高度

en: Preset
zh: 预设

en: Map zoom level
zh: 地图的缩放级别

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型
