YMD Date - Pre Epoch, Partial Date Values (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Date value
ko: 날짜 값
