YMD Date - Pre Epoch, Partial Date Values (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Date value
zh: 日期值

en: Min placeholder
zh: 最小占位符
