YMD Date - Pre Epoch, Partial Date Values (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Date value
zh: 日期值
