Real-time SEO for Drupal (8.x-2.0-alpha9) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Sitemap
zh: 网站地图

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date
