ЮKassa (YooMoney) для Drupal v7 (2.5.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Payment method
zh: 支付方式

en: Order ID
zh: 订单ID

en: Sorry!
zh: 抱歉！

en: Submit order
zh: 提交订单

en: Store settings
zh: 网店设置

en: Process payment
zh: 处理支付
