ЮKassa (YooMoney) для Drupal v7 (2.5.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方法

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: Sorry!
zh: 抱歉！

en: Submit order
zh: 送出訂單

en: Store settings
zh: 商店設定
