ЮKassa (YooMoney) для Drupal v7 (2.5.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Date/Time
ko: 날짜/시간
