YourOwnPrivate VPN (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기
