YouTrack integrated into Drupal (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Commands
ko: 명령어
