Youtube playlist (2.3.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Changed
zh: 已更改
