Youtube Plus (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Custom URL
ko: 사용자 정의 URL
