Youtube Plus (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Custom URL
zh: 自訂網址
