Youtube Plus (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Playlists
zh: 播放列表

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Custom URL
zh: 自定义URL
