Youtube upload via youtube API (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Changed
zh: 已變更
