Youtube upload via youtube API (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨
