yunke captcha (8.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: weight
zh: 順序

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: number
zh: 數字
