Yunke Help (2.4.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Drupal core update status
ko: 드루팔 코어 업데이트 상황

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Sort direction
ko: 정렬 방향

en: label
ko: 레이블
