Open Y - YMCA360 integration (1.0.0-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: View
zh: 查看

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: No limit
zh: 无限制

en: Session
zh: 会话

en: Hash
zh: 哈希
