Zammad Webform Handler (1.0.0-beta10) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Fax
zh: 传真

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: External
zh: 外部

en: SMS
zh: 手机短信

en: Chat
zh: 聊天

en: Verify
zh: 验证

en: This field supports tokens.
zh: 此字段支持置换符（token）。
