Zaya (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Resources
ko: 자원

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Example
ko: 예제
