Zen (8.x-7.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: new
zh: 新

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Breadcrumb settings
zh: 導航連結設定

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 顯示導航連結

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 導航連結分隔符號

en: Show home page link in breadcrumb
zh: 顯示首頁連結在導航連結中。

en: Append a separator to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 添加分隔符號在導航連結後。

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Permalink
zh: 固定網址

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Only in admin section
zh: 僅限在管理區域中

en: Text only. Don’t forget to include spaces.
zh: 僅限文字。別忘了要包括空格。

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is placed just before the title.
zh: 當導航連結被放置在標題之後時才可以。

en: Append the content title to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 添加內容標題在導航連結後。

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is not placed just before the title.
zh: 當導航連結不是被放置在標題之後時才可以。

en: Theme development settings
zh: 版型開發設定

en: For easier theme development, the theme registry is being rebuilt on every page request. It is <em>extremely</em> important to <a href="!link">turn off this feature</a> on production websites.
zh: 為了易於開發版型，在每個頁面都重建版型註冊表。<em>嚴重建議</em>在線上的網站中<a href="!link">關閉此功能</a> 。

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息
