Zero Point (8.x-1.18) - en to zh translation catalogue (86 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: No
zh: 否

en: unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to parent page
zh: 转到父页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Submitted by
zh: 提交者为

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Image URL
zh: 图像网址（URL）

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙特塞拉特岛

en: ago
zh: 前

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 显示面包屑导航

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: New
zh: 新

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Orange
zh: 橘黄

en: Other settings
zh: 其它设置

en: Layout settings
zh: 布局设置

en: Rounded corners
zh: 圆角

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Font family
zh: 字体

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Slide URL
zh: 幻灯片的网址

en: Search engine optimization (SEO) settings
zh: 搜索引擎优化（SEO）设置

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: wide
zh: 宽

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Plum
zh: 李子

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Your shopping cart is empty.
zh: 您的购物车是空的。

en: Text Formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Show slideshow
zh: 显示幻灯片

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Slide 1
zh: 幻灯片1

en: Slide Description
zh: 幻灯片的描述

en: Slide Headline
zh: 幻灯片的标题

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Date only
zh: 仅为日期

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 您还没有创建任何的内容类型。请前往<a href="@create_content">创建内容类型</a>来添加新的内容类型。

en: Book outline for @book.title
zh: @book.title 的手册大纲

en: Book traversal links for
zh: 书籍遍历链接：

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Page @items.current
zh: 页面 @items.current

en: narrow
zh: 窄

en: RSS Link
zh: RSS链接

en: Go to page @key
zh: 转到页面 @key

en: An error occurred while trying to preview the media. Please save your work and reload this page.
zh: 尝试预览媒体时出错。请保存您的工作并重新加载此页面。

en: @title sub-navigation
zh: @title 子导航
