Ziggurat (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (170 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Use count
ko: 사용 횟수

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: True
ko: 참

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Member for
ko: 가입한지

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Oldest first
ko: 오래된 것부터

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: Overrides
ko: 재정의

en: Used in
ko: 사용 위치

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Authenticated user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Newest first
ko: 새로운 것부터

en: Block type
ko: 블록 유형

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Permanent
ko: 영구

en: Temporary
ko: 임시

en: No files available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 파일이 없습니다.

en: Citation
ko: 짧은 인용

en: MIME type
ko: MIME 유형

en: Upload date
ko: 올린 날짜

en: Custom text
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Compact
ko: 간략

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
ko: 사용자의 가상 얼굴이나 사진

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: Recent content
ko: 최근 콘텐츠

en: Find and manage content.
ko: 콘텐츠 검색 및 관리

en: Taxonomy term page
ko: 분류 용어 페이지

en: No people available.
ko: 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
ko: 사이트에서 활동하는 사람들을 찾고 관리합니다.

en: Bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
ko: 사용자 계정, 역할, 권한을 관리합니다.

en: Changed date
ko: 변경 날짜

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: Original language
ko: 원래 언어

en: Custom block library
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 라이브러리

en: Registering module
ko: 등록 모듈

en: Fallback date format
ko: 대체 날짜 형식

en: File usage
ko: 파일 사용량

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: Large (480×480)
ko: 대 (480x480)

en: Medium (220×220)
ko: 중 (220x220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
ko: 소 (220x220)

en: HTML Date
ko: HTML 날짜

en: HTML Datetime
ko: HTML 날짜시간

en: HTML Month
ko: HTML 월

en: HTML Time
ko: HTML 시간

en: HTML Week
ko: HTML 주

en: Basic block
ko: 기본 블록

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
ko: 기본 블록에는 제목과 본문이 들어있습니다.

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
ko: 제한된 HTML
