Ziggurat (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (174 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Use count
zh: 使用次數

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Member for
zh: 註冊了

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Glossary
zh: 內容目錄

en: Last modified
zh: 上次修改日期

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Oldest first
zh: 最舊優先

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en: Block description
zh: 區塊說明

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Grid
zh: 網格

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已驗證使用者

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到舊

en: Block type
zh: 區塊類型

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: No files available.
zh: 沒有檔案。

en: Citation
zh: 引述

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Custom text
zh: 自定文字

en: Not Approved
zh: 未審核

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虛擬臉或圖片。

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Full content
zh: Full

en: Recent content
zh: 最新內容

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 尋找及管理內容。

en: Taxonomy term page
zh: 分類項目頁面

en: No people available.
zh: 沒有使用者

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 尋找及管理網站使用者。

en: No media available.
zh: 沒有可用的媒體。

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理使用者帳號、角色與權限。

en: Changed date
zh: 變更日期

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Original language
zh: 原始語言

en: With selection
zh: 對所選的內容執行…

en: Custom block library
zh: 自訂區塊庫

en: Media library
zh: 媒體庫

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 縮圖 (100×100)

en: HTML Date
zh: HTML 日期

en: HTML Month
zh: HTML 月份

en: HTML Time
zh: HTML 時間

en: HTML Year
zh: HTML 年份

en: Default long date
zh: 預設長日期格式

en: Default medium date
zh: 預設中日期格式

en: Default short date
zh: 預設短日期

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 安全限制語法

en: Find and manage custom blocks.
zh: 尋找和管理自訂區塊。

en: Find and manage files.
zh: 尋找和管理檔案。

en: Recent content.
zh: 最近的內容。

en: Max 1300x1300
zh: 最大 1300x1300

en: Max 2600x2600
zh: 最大 2600x2600

en: Max 325x325
zh: 最大 325x325

en: Max 650x650
zh: 最大 650x650

en: Files overview
zh: 檔案總覽。

en: Find and manage content
zh: 尋找和管理內容

en: Name or email contains
zh: 包含使用者名稱或電子郵件

en: Media name
zh: 媒體名稱

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本機聲音檔

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本機影片檔
