Zinble Drupal 8 Responsive Theme (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업
