Zinble Drupal 8 Responsive Theme (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Clients
zh: 客户列表

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Twitter Link
zh: Twitter链接

en: Facebook Link
zh: Facebook链接

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Google plus Link
zh: Google+链接

en: Linkedin Link
zh: Linkedin链接
