Zinble Drupal 8 Responsive Theme (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供
