Zoom on hover (1.1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: About
ko: 소개

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Configure Image Styles
ko: 이미지 스타일 구성
