Zoom on hover (1.1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: About
zh: 關於

en: caption
zh: 標題

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)
