Zeomine Server - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Servers
zh: 服务器

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: View
zh: 查看

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Modified
zh: 修改时间

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Message Body
zh: 消息的正文

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Critical
zh: 严重

en: Post Date
zh: 发布日期

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: There is no @label yet.
zh: 目前没有 @label。
