Zeomine Server - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Servers
zh: 伺服器

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Message Body
zh: 訊息內容

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: From Address
zh: 寄件者位址

en: Critical
zh: 嚴重

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: There is no @label yet.
zh: 目前還沒有@label。
