Zurb Foundation 6 Paragraphs (2.0.3-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Element
ko: 요소

en: Justify
ko: 양쪽 맞춤

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
