Zurb Foundation 6 Paragraphs (2.0.3-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: None
zh: 無

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Element
zh: 元件

en: Justify
zh: 對齊
