Zeomine Web - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: About
ko: 소개
